Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

This is the era of online shopping, people finds it easier to have all the necessary things in the comfort of there home without the hassle of going out to markets and searching for products by looking into different shops on distinct locations. The main reason behind the fame of online shopping is that people are busy in their lives doing more important things such as office work or going to school or university. Online shopping websites have made people's lives easier. Amazon is the pioneer of e-commerce stores and it is infact the worlds largest e-commerce site. You can buy anything on Amazon from shoe laces to home accessories and office essentials all in one place. But everything comes with its own pros and cons. On one side, online shopping is a blessing but on the other end it can be a nightmare. There are a lot of fake sites on internet that can steal your money when you use your credit or debit card online. You should always proceed with caution and watch out for these culprits preying on people's money. Another thing you should take care of when buying online is that you should order the right product by thoroughly checking the product description and details. Coming towards the second part, the advantages of online shopping are far more than compared to its disadvantages. On online shopping sites you get what you want in one place with different variations of products and comparing the price from different vendors. It is a feasible option for children and housewives or senior citizens. From my personal experience of online shopping I should say that it is quite a saving of time and energy but on the other hand finding quality products in less price is still not very feasible in online shopping comparing with market price and value.