women should focus to raise children and should not go for work

There is no exaggeration in saying that women are integral part of our society. It is considered that females should look after their infants as they have acquired excellent skills as compared to males, therefore, they should put less emphasis on work. I am partially agreed with this notion. This essay will consider both viewpoints followed by concrete conclusion. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why an aforementioned prospective is conducive. First and foremost, it would be fruitful for the children since in materialism world, both parents have hectic schedule which lead to bad rapport among parents and alums. Consequently, they resort to other resources in the absence of their mothers. In support to this, a survey has revealed that the salient cause of apprehension in children is less interaction between parents and pupils. So, it is good idea for girls as it promotes less anxiety among offspring. On the flip side, I would also advocate those contradict this allegation. It is custom that father is only a breadwinner for family which is a negative development as it deteriorate the position of females in society which lead to discrimination on basis of gender. Therefore, mothers should break stereotype as well as males should also exhort them not to remain in the shackle which can bring benefits for whole family. In conclusion, there are plethora of merits and demerits of staying at home for girls. On the contrary, as my perception, women should not only go for work but also contribute in raising juveniles.