Buying things on the internet, such as books, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular do the advantage of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantage

In this present scenario, internet plays a vital role whether it is a shopping or another activities purchasing items from online like books, flight tickets and groceries items is becoming highly eminent. I ponder that prons are overlapping then the cones. On the other hand, they are 3 prominent demerits of online shopping. Firstly, it can be a chance of fraud less. In other words, it could be and chance of payments scam because a person do financial transaction while online and in that time any technical error has occurred and the money has been debited from account holder account then it is a mislaying of consumer. secondly, a buyer cannot touch the product or cannot see the quality of any dress so it would be one of the greatest drawback. lastly, Thesedays, it is not adversity to purchase products from online so number of people buy it from home and as a result, it can adversely to the health because it become an sendatary lifestyle. To epitome, in New zealand, 70% of online website is being used Tremendeous phenomena. They are pleased for the benefits of online purchasing and that is easy to buy in just one click and they are the multiple of online shopping application: Amazon, Flip card, and Ajio so No need to take huddle to go outside especially in the covid-19 pandemic period so it is an biggest prons for that. To cite an, relevant example, in Australia, in covid-19 pandemic people will not take step outside from home because what ever their want it is getting easily. Moreever, in festival days or any other special occasion this websites are declaring lot of discount and offers in which those individual can buy who and all are not offered daily. Furthermore, in different types of shopping websites they are variety types of dress in varied colours those clothes which it is difficult to get in local shop. In conclusion, although online shopping has some demerit in some cases, prons are the more than cons because nowadays works has become modern in every field.