Buying things on Internet such as clothes, groceries and air tickets is increased day by day.

Due to the advancement of technology, Trend of buying things such as learning material, tickets are and household goods with the help of Internet is make widespread among masses. In my perspective, it has numerous advantages than disadvantages which I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays a days people live in hectic schedules which do not give them enough time for go to markets. Consequently, It is accepted that if persons gone to shops they can easily analysis the positive or negative in stuff while, If people go to malls it consumed their more time which they could used for other necessary works. Moreover, In markets also people cannot get their clothing and other goods due to the limited stock and crowd of that place. Apart from this, Retailers cannot provide discount on maximum consuming and mostly people faced loss. For example, International Consumer Welfare Society revealed that 65% of did not get their wanted attires as most of the shops contained limited stock. As a result, It gives more time and money for going to market. On the other hand, Internet make the life easier for human being also from every place they can enjoy shopping through various apps like amazon, flipkart and so on which also provide other services like booking air tickets from home, mobile recharge etcetera. The first and foremost reason for this popularity is, masses do not have need to go outside and found ah shops from where they can buy their needy things. To explain it, If they are in their home or even in workplace they can easily by searching in seconds found everything such as groceries, jewellery, trendy attire or also can get free delivery which is less time consuming and goods arrived in front of their homes. Additionally, By Internet they cannot feel confusing about their choices as they have only that stuff in front their eyes. For instance, In corona pandemic due to the safety hazard 70% of demand growing for online shopping which revealed by Indian trading company. Thus, Internet save the time and give only which person want. In conclusion, It is depend on the person to person what they prefer more but according to me, it might more convenient to use the Internet for shopping however both have their own advantages and disadvantages.