DESCRIBE YOUR HOMETOWN OR YOUR VILLAGE. YOU SHOULD WRITE IN 150 WORDS

Do you know what it is one of the most largest cities, in the north and the capital of Vietnam? Right! The answer is Hanoi and this is my hometown too. Hanoi has many modern buildings, shoppong centres and amusement parks. On the other hand, it is a good place with many educational, entertaiment and job opportunities. But I think the things make Hanoi becomes special are famous tourist attractions like: Hoan Kiem lake, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, Hanoi Old Quarter, . . . and delicious foods. In Hanoi, besides personal vehicles, people can travel around by public transports like: buses, taxis, …Because of the dense population, traffic jams is appearing frequently. Luckily, I don’t usually go out during rush hour. Hanoi, the city that I was born and raised in has a lot of my memories. I love the friendly, helpful, sincerity of Hanoians. However, there is still a part of people who are making me worried. They steal, plunder and do more things that are harmful to society. And now, social evils appear