Nowadays many people prefer convenience food to traditional food. with this opinion?

In recent years, many individuals suppose that fast food will one day completely replace traditional cuisine. from my point of view, through these new products are convenient for consumers, there will always be a meaningful place for traditional food products. On the one hand, there is no doubt that people consume fast food more and more these day. The primary reason for this trend is that people find it is easy to purchase these product. In today's world, saying time is very important which will make people utilize their time more wisely, esspecially bussinessman. In addition, people will not waste their time on preparing by using prepared food which can be found in supermartats or junk food. For instance, most people come home tired after a long day at work or school and do not want to spend much time on preparing a meal. As a result, these individuals always choose fast food instead of traditional food Nonetheless, there will always be appreciation for traditional meals. At the moment, this is because these meals taste better and are healthier than convenience food. Shoppers tend to consume unhealthy food as a last resort and when they have spare time, money, or energy will purchase materials for their traditional meals. For example, children and elderly need more nutritions and vitamins which will consume more this kind of meals. In conclurcin, I strongly believe that human need to balance between fast food and traditional food to have a healthier lifestyle. 7