business task about importance of busisness

Nowadays, businesses usually put a great emphasis on their products via advertisements, some sorts of brochures, leaflets and so forth, asserting that their commodities are remarkably different from their competitors. In my viewpoint, I am radically in favor of this particular approach and presume that this strategy should be considered as a positive element. In the fact that the global economy has gradually shifted from stock economy into a form of flow economy in order to partly meet an increasing massive amount of customers’ demands and mostly foster its economic system. As a result, it produces a race of competition causing businesses to design a very creative method claiming that their own products can highly outperform when compared with the other business participants. There ought to be several pros behind this trend. First of all, distinguished advertisement contents could increase the company’s sales. Most consumers are easily drawn to unique stuffs and information streaming from their eyes, thus when there is a certain kind of product accompanying with outstanding and special features tend to catch more of their attention. It then leads to the marketing department’s turn in creating the advertising content which is unique to some extent to draw customers’ interests. Secondly, this sort of approach can bring about a placebo effect in consumers’ conviction and may cause them feel much more satisfied with their choice, via company’s advertisement, which is originally tough to be picked up among a host of options. It could be argued that, since businesses are putting more and more efforts in differentiating their goods and unintentionally making the information less authentic as well as overestimated. However, I think that marketing staff are well-qualified enough to create the contents which just aim for a sales’ increase and try to avoid to exaggerate the usages of product such as cancer cure. To sum up, I totally approve this approach and presume that it would attain its most efficiency if corporations don’t exaggerate the product’s usages via their advertisement contents