Business education must provide environment awareness.

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Integration and automation of industrial companies bring many problems related to the environment. So, some people think that business education must provide environmental awareness, whereas the others opine that environmental awareness is a global issue and the government needs to enact some strict laws for this. I totally agree with aforesaid statement. First and foremost, nowadays the rate of wastage produced by people is increasing dramatically. So, the government needs to provide environment awareness along with education can play vital role in this situation. In the schools, the lessons on the environment awareness should be mandatory, so the students will be more aware of the environment related problems like global warming and climate changing because of this the students and the youths think twice before produce wastage. In addition to the above, if the youths are well educated then they will take more holistic approach to mitigate wastage and recycle their rubbish more effectively because of this, they think to protect the environment is their onus. Also, they will teach these moral values to their children as well. Owing to this, the next generation of children is not only thinking about to reduce wastage production, but also they will think about eco-friendly products which are more suitable for the environment. These small steps can go a long way in saving energy and to reduce the rate of rubbish. On the other hand, these people are using more use and throw products so, the proportion of wastage increased greatly. Also, the government does not take active steps to dispose rubbish in a proper way. People are also less aware of the impact of rubbish on environment so, they take little care about it. Due to, lack of awareness in people lead to some gigantic problems like melting of polar ice and global warming. In rural areas, there are lack of sanitary facilities and these lead more incurable diseases in those areas. To keep issues in the prospect, government needs to enact stricter laws for wastage and dispose. Also, mandatory subjects in schools and colleges should be more important to reduce the rate of wastage.