Burns fossil cars should be stooped to use and people need to be encouraged to use electronic cars.

Burns fossil cars ought to be banned all Moreover use electronic cars instead of that. I firmly agree with this statement. Burns fossil cars are harmful for our environment and it is also reason of humans disease. Burns fossil cars make filthy our environment and occur air population. When It moves on road that time it exhibits harmful washes. Sometimes it need to be repaired during it is running, and things have changed. then many of repairman drop its unnecessary things on the street because they guess they Will not be able to sell this instruments further. Bangladesh government start thinking to ban fossil cars. Its exhibits washes many of reasons of humans diseases. People need oxygen to live. this types of fossil cars safety system is too weak than other cars. It's directly spread watches in outside. that's why pedestrians take this inside their body and suffer from disease. A recent experiment says, this types of cars are dangerous for pedestrians. When they take oxygen from the wind. fossil cars washes also come to humans with the oxygen. Many countries already banned this cars in order to harmfulness. To conclude, Environment is being badly effected by this car and also its exhibits watches mixed up with oxygen and being made feeble humans being.