globalization is making a single culture, some people think they are losing their national identity.

The importance of national identity, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial with the globalization and creating a world of a single culture. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In this essay, I will articulate the reasons behind this issue. Moreover, discuss both its merits and demerits points towards the notion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, globalization is making the world of one civilization, it has shaped the world in a better form in recent years by creating a diverse range of opportunities for the people. In addition, numerous advantages are drawn out of this context, the first foremost positive effect is that plenty of job prospects are created in this. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it gives the chance of exploring some new innovation and knowledge from different part of the world. Furthermore, it gives the diverse range of commodity and service to all the nations. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this happening is less international barriers. In addition, some research states that the countries are losing their national identity owing to globalization. In my opinion, this is definitely not the issue caused by creating a one culture. To epitome, English is used worldwide, however, people still remembers their cultural and national languages while using it. Furthermore, residents can stick to their culture if they want to, no one should enforce them to follow a single culture. To recapitulate, globalization is creating a better place for human. Moreover, it can be sure by aforementioned points that people are not losing their national identity because of creating a single culture.