Some people believe every human being can create an artwork( paintings, music. . . . ). Others think that just those born with special abilities can do so.

Some people think that every single person can produce an artwork (painting, music, …), while the others assume that those, who born with a particular talent can do so. Although people, who are gifted in cases that are related to art can create artworks in the simplest way like just observing an artwork and create it, I believe that people, who doesn't have a pure ability and talent in artworks can attain this goal by practicing more than the first group like taking participate in diverse classes. On the one hand, people, who born with an artistic talent can create an artwork in easier way than the other ordinary people. However, it doesn't mean that the other types of human beings can't do this. This is to say, talent means a swifter way to learn a subject or a skill. Owing to this, gifted people with particular abilities can achieve their goals to be the best version of themselves in artworks faster than normal people. For example, a survey conducted by a music academy in 2016 in Sweden displayed that among 10 music learners, 2 of them that were musically gifted achieve their aim to be a professional musician in 6 months, while the others fulfill this process in 2 years. Despite the argumentations, I do reckon that producing an artwork isn't just something that allocated to people accompany unique abilities. Conversely, all kinds of people can create an artwork, but in different amount of time. On the other hand, every single person has this opportunity to build an artwork by joining the classes to learn it. To be more precise, ordinary people absolutely have this chance to produce an artwork. But, in comparison to gifted people, they should do more exercises and dedicate more time learn something totally like joining more sessions of their art's classes and spend more time at home, focusing on and learning a particular lesson. For instance, I took participate in 2017 in a painting class and I didn't inherit any talents related to paint from my parents. I should have taken part 2 more sessions for every painting's topics more than other gifted pupils. Ultimately, I did learn subjects flawlessly with practicing them day and night. In my view, all types of human beings can be one of the best in artistic works, considering utilizing their time by practicing more and more.