some diaries what to tell myself

I am an enthusiastic soul which lives in the innocent, pure and cute girl, who used to think that she is unlucky and sympathetic herself due to tons of either miserable or amazing memories. However, please don’t forget girl, you are just a soul who needs to find your passion and places where you belong to. Being humans does not mean to be stable at one place or doing something repeatedly. Need to develop courage and power to enjoy your every capablities throughout the time and believe in yourself because you only will decide the value and meaning of your life. Whenever you feel everything is fucking mixed up, just remember that you are just a soul or ordinary human. Drop all of your self-doubt, insecurities, depression, pressure, stress, worry, fear as well as overthinking and let boost your self-confidence, personal development, happiness, power, capabilies, self- Wait for me and just see. I will dominate the world with my vision and fashion and then all will become mine. I will defenitely make my dreams happen even though it is dificult to make them happen.