BULLYING IS A BIG PROBLEM

BULLYING IS A BIG PROBLEM THESE DAYS AND ONE SHOULD NOT GET AFRAID OF THIS ISSUE, INSTEAD ONE SHOULD FACE THE ISSUES. THERE CAN BE VARIOUS CAUSES OF GETTING BULLIED IRRESPECTIVE OF ONE RELIGION, GENDER, COLOUR, AGE, HEIGHT, WEIGHT ETC. STUDENTS LEARNT FROM THEIR HOMES, TELEVISIONS, AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA. THE BASIC LEARNING OF ANY STUDENT IS FROM THEIR HOME, IF A KID IS NOT RECEIVING GOOD FROM THEIR FAMILY THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IMPART GOOD TO OTHERS. BULLYING HAS BECOME VERY COMMON IN SCHOOL AMONG STUDENTS, THEY BULLY THEIR CLASSMATES OR OTHER CHILDREN ON ANYTHING AND TRY TO MAKE THEM AFRAID. THERE ARE FEW SUGGESTIONS FOR THE SCHOOL TEACHERS TO TALK /INTERACT WITH THE ACCUSED AND GET TO KNOW THE REASON WHY HE/SHE GOT BULLIED WTH THE OTHER STUDENTS. STUDENTS MAKE THEIR GROUPS AND FOCUSES ON THE OTHER ONE AND BULLY THEM WHICH DECREASES THE MORALE OF THE STUDENT. FROM MY EXPERIENCE I HAVE SEEN MANY KIDS BULLYING OTHER KIDS ON THE BASIS OF CLASS. IF ONE FAMILY IS NOT FULLY EQUIPPED AND HE/SHE IS NOT ABLE TO MANAGE TO COME SCHOOL BY CAR/VEHICLE OTHER STUDENTS START BULLYING HIM/HER SAYING HE /SHE IS POOR. ON THE OTHER HAND SOME PEOPLE BULLY ON THE COLOUR OF THE SKIN WHICH MAKES THE OTHER STUDENT FEELS SO LOW AND THIS IS REALLY NOT GOOD. BULLYING SHOULD