Nowadays films and computer games contain violance are popular. Some people think those films and games should be banned. While others think they are just harmless relaxation.

We are living in modern era, where technology has spread its legs in every corner in the world. With the advancement of technology, computer games changed behaviour of juvenile's. Many people believe that video games put bad influence on the children. While other think it's only for fun and entertainment. On one hand, according to several human being, computer games and movies are pornography as well as violent sceneries which impact on society especially children. For example, films and games contain violent have affected the physiology and physiology of person. As a result, children behaviour becomes more aggressive. In addition, due to this crime rate is increase in city. A segment of individuals believes that the video games and cinema are detrimental to modern society. For instance, movies and video games work as a stress buster and feel more untrouble. Eventually, this can cause children are not concentrate on their study. On other hand, in my opinion, computer games and documentaries have made only entertain people. For example, such things give them some relaxation and peace. As a result, people can stay stress free. After a hactic schedule of the day, it work as a stress reliever source. Nevertheless, parents should take care of their children to the donot watch much violence on games and films. In conclusion, every coin has two sides such as pros and cons. So we should be built a limitation to saw violance in movie or games.