Parents are increasing getting worried about poor behaviour of their children. Do children better when they are physically punished or rewarded.

Nowadays, a number of parents increase who are concerned about negative attitude of their children. I think giving prize is praiseworthy step for promoting postive behaviour rather than complling physicals or verbal punishment for juveniles. The primary reason why rewards are necessary in order to improve discipline in young people is bolstering the interest of them for achieving appreciation from society as well as parents. The young achieve prize either intrinsically or extrinsically, which makes them more enthusiastic for winning rewards. As with former way they are more likely to enjoy Praise and with latter they also more tangible in a bid to obtain rewards such as pencils and pens. For instance. According to a poll conducted by Hardward University, by recognising the value of reward sixty-five percentage children are more likely to be encouraged for participating in competition as compared to past years due to prize. Hence, this second to none way to ensure the positive behavior in children for parents. Moreover, rewards are significant useful for changing the attitude of youngsters instead of scolding them. When parents punish with different methods, their behaviour not only become agressive but also they become stubborn. In other wards, corporal punishment also put impacts the relationships with their family in a long run. For example, according to research on 100 offsprings, 80 behaive well just because of parents include rewards by learning better parenting skill. Thus, appreciating strategy have an edge over punishment, since punishment not show long lasting effects for improving behaviour. In conclusion, although bad attitude of offsprings has bacome a alarming issue for many parents, they can motivate them by providing prize rather than punishing them.