Sandy wedding decor dementia spend more money on top facility for top at later there are you there that is money should be spent on sports facilities for ordinary people discuss both the view and give your own opinion

In Modern era sports plays a vital role in society for that government allocates a proportion of their budget on sports facility therefore some people think that government finance more capital to top athletes however other believe that government should finance for common people while I believe that most pending for top athletes is beneficial of to some extent I also argue that some proportion of money should finance for other people because they are the future of that countries. To commence with sports person represent our country on various platforms due to this they do more practice and enhance their fitness level as a result they become champions in various platforms such as Olympic cricket and many other sports for Japan USA and Australia win more medal as compared to other countries because of spending on high rated athletes despite of that benefit after that athlete youth cannot become top athletes this leads to significant loss to that country. On the other hand in present time more and more people attract with sports due to Fame in TV and newspaper in addition to these people want to develop their skills and also choose as a career path because of him and recognition for example government should organise sports event in different states and give proper training to them as a result they also represent our country for other people should contribute money in the form of text that they have right to utilise that facilities. In conclusion although there are differences in people's opinion in regard to sports facilities I strongly believe that government should spend equal amount of money on top athletes and for ordinary people.