Building homes in countryside

With development of cities and towns, number of problems arises. One of the most critical problem of this kind is housing. As industries and companies grow, and the need of offices increase, the need for space to construct buildings for all kinds of purposes appears. New offices, Houses for employees, sport areas like gyms and stadiums, Theatres and cinemas, shops and stores are some examples of this. One approach to this issue is first use all grounds available for any type of construction needed. Hence, Houses and companies allocate beside each other. This kind of urban development has a couple of issues. For example, air or sound pollution may trouble local residents, or traffic jam cause devastating situation. Another solution is to make specified areas in the city. Downtown reserved as workplace and suburbs for residence. By doing so, many problems mentioned in first way would be solved. However, some other forms of trouble appear. This kind of town layout needs sophisticated public transport infrastructure. Making even parallel ways of going to city center and coming back, for example, busses, subway, taxis all together from suburb to downtown and back. But I think the advantages of this way out weighs its disadvantages. Making a peaceful, quiet, stress-free area for people to spend their resting times is very beneficial. Specially for employees who have to tolerate too much stress while working. You can build spaces exclusively for children to play while avoiding risk of car accidents for example. Moreover, this approach can keep living place neater and healthier because industrial pollution is not present there. In conclusion, I disagree the idea of not constructing residential buildings in countryside. Although, Attention must be paid to make infrastructure for living there like hospitals, parks, schools and so on, and maintain the natural scenery of the area simultaneously. This way we can make a balanced development specially in metropolitan areas.