Bringing up by family VS society

There is no wonder that is our family give us more important education than the any another education in whole life experience. Any psychology says you that our family, I mean family where we was born, make our foundation of our personality. As we know our personality determine our fate. We are consist from thousands habits, patterns, characters, most of all was acquired subconsciously while we was growing up. There are many instances about how we make choice in terms of relationships with opposite gender. It's supposed to pay attention and choose the partners who most similar to our mother or dad and as usually we make copy from relationship model our family to our own relationships. We are used to think that is our behavior and relationships with surrounded people is perceived as a natural. But also psychologies and researches say that we are copy behavior from our parents and it influences for how we overcome the difficulties and what path we choose in life. In my opinion, the best education which we take from our family is Love, how to love unconditionally. Its 'important thing and its determine such quality as the şelf love. Psychologies consider that the self love is impact to self respecting and self confidence, which in turn affects the attitude and perceiving other people and it also determinegthe success in different fields' in life. Unfortunately, there thany - instances of dysfunctional families where children as usually get the psychological traumas, especially the kids fromChildren's Shelters. The statistic data shows that 80 percent of that children in eurrent C days are living with alcohol addictions or somethng stuff like that. Only 10 percent of that children have a good experience of adaptation to an independent life