Briefly summarize the woman’s problem. Then state which solution you would recommend and explain the reasons for your recommendation.

Education and work are both the building blocks of an individual’s life. Some countries persuade young people to do jobs and travel for some span of time in between high school and university studies. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawback of this combination. On one hand, there are numerous benefits of having exposure to work before joining the university. First and foremost, they become intellectually strong to understand which field they would like to pursue for further education. For example, mathematics would be the most loved subject during school days but probably after working in an accounting firm, they conclude that daily doing debit and credit is no fun and in fact boring and uninteresting. Another big advantage is that they can sponsor their own future education without being dependent on parents and family. On the other hand, working before completing complete education can have an adverse effect on an individual. For instance, a person can get addicted to the world of money so much that they decide to revoke the decision of studying further. Also, not to forget, money shapes the mindset of a human being. Earning at an early adolescence age can add to the feeling of unwanted supremacy as you are no longer bounded or dependent on anyone or anything. To sum up, the mixture of office and university has several pros and cons. A youth can weigh these merits and demerits carefully and wisely and then decide their preference. One must be confident while making this decision as its effect has a direct impact on their future.