Briefly summarize the problem the speaker are discussing. Then state which of the two solution from the the conversation you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation

Today's world is reeling under the damaging effects of lynching. The grim truth is homicide has no borders and limits. Unfortunately, the solution to it is not actually simple and therefore, this issue has to be dealt on a war footing. Although, there are certain beliefs which support the remark that says "terrorism is the solution to terrorism". I intend to discuss my views in this essay. First of all, it is true that there is no negotiation with the terrorists. What can we offer to them and what would they accept? Some terror groups, for example, want to see a world that is nothing like the one we know. Apparently, many of these " brains" behind the most dangerous extremist groups want just their own utopian world governed by their utopian laws. In addition, some people, however, do not like the idea of " fighting" because according to them, killing more people is not a solution to any type of worldly issue, but the question is, if someone is confronted with an irrational enemy who sees no sense or knows not what their aim really is, other than blowing up people, what can anyone do but fight and defend? Also, I do not think so there are any measures or policies defined in any provincial's constituent which describes the replacement for homicide. In spite of this, there are some things that can be done to limit the spread of extremist violence and divert by support. For instance, by keep checking on refuge clerics who enter the homey after being persecuted by undemocratic countries as they are the most dangerous one. Apart from this, history is testimony of mistakes made by some developed countries when they gave away financial help to countries like Pakistan and there happens some destructive occurs after using that money. Hence, this aid should always be monitored by the donor bucolic, in what aspects it is going to get used for and the recipient countries should be made accountable as well, as to how they have spent this money? Overall, when a problem is this big, the main thing is to just start somewhere. Such a massive issue is not going to get solved with a piece of legislation. It is going to be a constant process over years, probably even decades. Legislators must work bit by bit, to secure the defensive measures of their nations. Stricter screening of people should be required and every agrarian should keep an eye out for undesirable radicals who mean no good.