breakfast is my favourite meal

In my opinion, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and science proves it too. Therefore, eating breakfast every day is extremely important, regardless of anyone. We all need extra energy to function a long day. And it good for our brain too, we can think faster and concentrate better. That's why breakfast is essential. Because I'm in the process of losing weight, I only eat full for breakfast, so I always look forward to it every morning. Every morning, I get up at 6: 30 AM and have breakfast in my room alone at 7: 00 AM. My breakfast is super easy to make. It only needs some sandwich, an egg, butter and canned orange juice, which takes only about 10 minutes. I believe this set of food originated from the US. I like this combination because it is not only delicious but also nutritious. Sometimes I can cook porridge for a change, but I still prefer sandwiches. I think my breakfast is quite simple and healthy, but basically it is still full and nutritious enough to study. We should avoid eating greasy foods, it will be difficult to digest. In fact, people who eat breakfast regularly tend to have a lower risk of obesity and diabetes. In conclusion, everyone should try to eat breakfast every single day for better health.