Decribes your country or city

In this day and age, a number of developed countries frequently backing financial for developing countries to improve the quality life for citizens. on the contrary it does not solve poverty, in my point of view, i believe rich countries should do some other ways for helping needy countries. it is undoubted true that some developed countries supported financial aid for developing countries was the most useful. First of all, for poor countries or some countries where have pandemic or disaster, money is the best way to improve the immediate situation and save a number of people. However, just give money to poorer countries could not solve poverty, i suppose the main reason because this types need a huge amount of money without a country that can give. On the other hand, there are variety steps that the government of rich countries could take the tackle. Firstly, the rich countries support the educational development by giving scholarships or improving educational method for schools. From that point, the poor countries can ensure the young intellectual workforce in the future. In addition, other best type of help to the poor countries is provided some advanced technology in production and life. This way not only helps production output rise on the contrary also makes product quality better. For example, instead of harvesting the rice by traditional methods, using morder technology will help the farmer harvest fastly and the quality of rice also better. To sum up, I believe the government of developed countries should give some other measures to support difficult countries instead of increasing financial support.