Which do you prefer: to work with coworkers in a team or to work alone? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion

Currently, a lot of people are interested in the topic of work orientation. Some individuals are willing to work cooperatively, while others have a together will bring higher work efficiency, improves the sense of responsibility and expand relationships to complete their work alone. In my opinion, i will choose the second case. Work together give me many opportunities as follows. Firstly, talking and discussing daily work with other members will increase work efficiency. Different people have different ways of thinking, so working with different team members will have different ways of solving problems. For instance, when working in the group, each staff will be divided into tasks in accordance with their capacity and strengths so the quality and productivity of work will increase. From there, by working together, we can achieve our goals more easily than if working alone. Moreover, the next benefit of teamwork is improving work morale. When workers are only in charge of a part but complete a big project, they will feel happier and more motivated because they will not be able to achieve results if they work alone. Appreciate performance can raise associate’s attitudes and morale. As a result, laborers will be satisfied with their efforts and work harder. Lastly, this working model promotes better relationship among team members. As a participant of a crew, partners will trust and bond with each other and thus create a comfortable working environment. Talking and interacting a lot with colleagues will help people communicate confidently and build good connections. In this case, for large projects, participants will have to work with domestic and foreign partners. Through that, they will expand good relationships to serve their future work. Basically, working side by side give a chance to expand their friendships. In brief, People may differ in their opinion of whether they prefer to work with coworker in the crew or work independently. Personally, I like to work in a team, not only improving my own capacity but also creating more positive results for employees. That way, laborers will be more productive, improve self-responsibility and have more friends.