Boxing is a bloody sports which often results in physics injuries. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age.

Boxing is a violent physical training such as karate, mixed martial arts and other sports connected with fights, so in relevant time the government should stop this bloody art and as a result lots of deaths related with it. This essay totally agrees with this opinion because it is morally correct thing to do, and it will decrease cruelty in the society. On the one hand, boxing is a hard non-healthy insecure sport with lots of agression. There are many classes for children and adults around the world for instance, this occupation is a part of the culture in some countries but it is also educates younger generation to resolve the conflicts with force. For example, a survey carried out at University of New York found that sportmen who are going in such kind of hobby are more hot-tempered than ordinary men and solve their problems without communication. On the other hand during contact sport you can get multiple dangerous injuries likewise broken arms and legs, hips, nose, neck and even death. To illustrate, 80% of duels have finished with trauma and 10% of participans should go to the hospital. This convincingly demonstrates the need of spreading the information about rumbling. In conclusion, this essay agree that boxing is a cruel sport and to change public perception of blood fights it is necessary to explain humanity about hamful and violence that it carries to the world. I hope, in the future such traumatic unsafe competitions will move away from the Terra.