Women take maternity leaves from their jobs; do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Naturally, female take a vacation from work in their last stage of pregnancy. Though this is mostly beneficial for many reasons, there are some drawback will be considered in this essay. Fundamentally, there are a number of reasons that lead women to having the leave from work. Firstly, maternity period contain much difficulties on their health, for example labory, which has a huge pain even before the process. As a result, they should be preper for this with less stress, thereby, the have to considerable leave in government regulation system. Furthermore, infints are need much care in their first weeks and follow up with hospital care, which will be difficulat if they did not have off time from work. Therefore, this time they need to be in home rest and take care for their baby. Dispite the above positive aspect of maternity leave, I would mention the few negative aspects. One argument is that these vacation usually more than 60 days, which may have a negative subsequnce on the work field. However, it would be easier if just one of the employee went on such leave and could be cover, but if more than two, it would be hard to manager to regualt the work with such limitation. Therefore, there should be a regulation of pregnency between female stuff to enhance the teamwork. Also, if they could work after 40 days of labor, even a part time it would be beneficial. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of this trend, I think this is highly benefical for work as the employee will be thanksful for this helpness, apart from its being one of their right in job contaract.