Youth crime is increasing rapidly in many countries. Why it is increasing? and what solution can be taken to resolve the problem.

It is obviously true that the teenagers crime growing up swiftly in many countries around the world. There are several reasons behind this. However to tackle the problem, we can suggest a number of solutions. Firstly, the most important issue of rising youth offense is lack of interaction with parents. Nowadays, almost every parents are busy with their job rather than giving time with children. Therefore, children can not get a chance to discuss their opinion with anyone and do what they want without thinking about the right path. In some cases, parents broke their relationship with each other. For example, in western countries, it is quite common to get divorce after few years of marriage and parents do not take any responsibility of child. For this reason, they have no shelter for live and they commit crime. Secondly, increasing poverty another impacts to enhance the range of negative activity. Because of shortage, teenagers mess up with different types of offenses like: theft, pick pocketing, shoplifting. On the other hand, although it is not possible to resolve the problem entirety. By effective solutions, we can enjoy a little control over it. One way is to tackle problem is family awareness. Parents should be caring about their children. Because, if a child grow up with a proper way, he will never involve with any negative activity. Another way is to take government action. If government construct rehabilitation club in every division to console teenagers about the negative side and punishment towards crime. In conclusion, the ways I have discussed in my solution part if are materialized in any nation, the range of the problem will get a steady decline.