Both men and women these days work full-time, so it is logical for them to share household chores equally.

It is true that the range of males and females are doing full-time employment recently. Therefore, I totally agree that both men and women should have equal responsibility for doing domestic tasks. To begin with, one of the reasons for dividing household tasks between men and women is to reduce the burden of housework on one person. In fact, everyone just has 24 hours a day, while family duties are required a number of times to complete. Hence, the families in which both partners help each other to contribute to household chores might help to save more time and make work enhance more efficiency. For example, if a woman has to go to her company in early morning, it should not be difficult for her to reach at work on time when her husband can prepare breakfast independently. As a result, both partners would have time to concentrate on their job. In addition, sharing domestic works as a way to against traditional gender stereotypes. In traditional view, man are always breadwinners, all home tasks such as doing laundry, cooking and cleaning belong to their wives. However, in the modern family, males are becoming aware of the gender equality, they understand the pressure that their wives have experienced as women have to balance between earning a living and taking of family. For instance, many men are willing to share family duties without conditions by looking after their children or washing dishes after meals. As a consequence, the family relationship would become stronger and avoid of struggle. In conclusion, since both men and women become full-time employees, it is extremely important to support each other in sharing household tasks.