Traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave are not helpful to young people and their futures.

Nowadays, traditional values are hiding in modern world. As it is common brief that the way of living and behave can learn from grey hair is worthless for young generation. I agree with given notion that it is still play an imparetive role in youngest life At the very outset. There are various factors that why culture heetiage have great value in young individuals life. The prime one factor is, although, older people have lot of experience which they earn in their life that they hold from thick and thin situation. These experiences assist the youngones in ther every mode of their life. For example, at workplace, school, college and in university. But due to advancement in technology, young people are more indulge in searching on internet, they never take the advice of their olderones. As a result, they do lot of mistakes in their life Moving further another excellent reason for this is, learning for old people is great idea they teach the plenty of lesson to young generation about different aspects and also tell motivational Stories to youngones which aid them to enhance their confidence level in front of people and on workplace. Moral values and ethics always been a privious gifts for youngsters today life. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by the government of the UK in the 2010 which found that 80 percent youngone prefer to take the advice of their elders Hence, it is proved that traditional values are predominant part that merely teach by grandparents to their children To sum up I would like to establish that although, it is true that the value of culture heritage is declining in young generation eyes but it still play an essential role in youngsters life