according to older people life was more health

Millennia have passed and lots of changes had occurred in contemporary's nature compared to the past. Elders believe that the world was a better place to live in the past rather than current, because in many ways like technology picture of the world is new and different. I appreciate the thoughts of older people what they feel and believe it's true. Nowadays, elder people are facing many obstacles because of busy and hard going growth, which changed the living and thinking style of the new generation. When older were younger they was working hard for achievements and goal, but the style of working was different easy and having time to spend with family. In contemporary's earth way of thinking and working have been changed, while working hard they want to achieve name and fame in society. Satisfaction seems far away and more burden will create more effect and stress to mind. In past people was enjoying their growth while working on fulfilling the dreams of their family, even though way of thinking, living and also in the matter of health it was better than contemporary. It is very realistic to see that people of the current's era tend to run behind money and fame to maintain their status in society. In these fast life people forget how to live and maintain their health and it create and many health problems like obesity heart problems and many more. People only believe in gaining goals and money, in past people only wanted to live their life with ease and comfort rather than establishing status in society. In the present - day's nation, people are behaving like a hungry, which will never obsolete. It concludes that old is gold and as per time growth style and behaviour will change dramatically with technologies and development. In future older people life seems difficult because they could not accept or digest those changes.