What do you feel about making friend?

It is a common belief that making friends from all walks of life has become easier, all thanks to the development of technology. This way keeps people from loneliness and provides the ability to establish friendships from distance and entertain themselves. From my perspective, I am neutral to both sides of this statement. First, online communication helps users connect more easily regardless of geographic distance. The profile of each other account helps people find suitable friends without having to leave one's comfort zone. Sharing interests and experience can enhance skills and reduce flaws of yourself. Second, entertainment is another benefit that technology brings about. Social networks in particular and the internet, in general, is a vast pool of different kinds of stuff. Gaining knowledge of study-website, relaxing by playing games, and chatting are necessary for humans. However, the development of technology has some drawbacks. Diving in the world of social network can harm users and cause health problems to people, which need solutions as soon as possible To sum up, I believe the development of technology has both advantages and disadvantages. But overall the benefit certainly outweighs the drawbacks