Online learning in Thailand

Although many think online leaning is a modern phenomeno because students can study anywhere and anytime. If comparing the advantage and disdavantage about online course in Covid-19 pandamic in Thailand, Mostly obivious is problem. The first is preparedness, espacially the internet, computer or tablet, many students do not have a supportive study equipment. Moreover, the younger learners struggle with distance learning cause by rationality and responsibility, they may be better able to learn at their own pace, following their own timetable, also means the learners have to be well-organized and self-disciplined. they must therefore bo highly motivationed in order to do well on distance learning couse. Likewise, a wide rang of students enjoy meeting face-to-face with other people on their couse. Although they can interact through online conversation and message boards, there is not significant difference between virtual and authentic interaction. From my perspective, online learning should not be used as a long-term because it is not the best solution for all learners, especailly younger students.