Bạn đã gửi Hôm nay lúc 20: 35 Since the outbreak of the covid 19 pandemic in early 2019, thousand of people in vietnam have been required to stay in authorize isolation sites for a certain of time. this incurs a lot of cost per individual for such as fees transportation fees, medical checkup or daily living expenses. some people believe that the goverment are to cover this cost to ensure pulbic health. however, oppents argue that individuals need to pay for these expenses themselves. write an essay to an educated reader to discuss to what extent you agree that quarantine and isolation fees should be paid by covid-19 patient

It is true that as of the outbreak of the Covid-19 pandemic in early 2019, thousands of people in Vietnam have been asked to stay in authorized isolation places for a certain time. This incurs lots of cost per individual such as fees as transportation fees, medical checkup or daily living expenses. Several people think that the Government are to cover this cost to ensure public health. Nevertheless, opposers of this opinion argue that individuals need to pay for these expenses themselves. Personally, I strongly agree that quarantine and isolation fees ought to be paid by Covid-19 patients. First and foremost, one of the benefits of this opinion is that the Government can reduce burner on financial. Because the number of people are quanatine too large and the government cannot pay it all by itself. Especially, there are many fees so the government can decrease covid-19 in the light of the fact that the Government has to pay for a lot of things like covid testing, drug, . . . Therefore, the Government should only support those who are really in financial difficulty. In addition, people can help the government reduce equidemic. because it will be difficult for poor people In conclusion, I completely with this opinion