Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

It is believed by some society members that the huge payment as a salary has much more importance than fullfilment of needs on employment. I totally disagree with this opinion. So on the next paragraphs of my essay I aim at explaining my choice with some clear examples. Initially, It shoul be mentioned that there are so many thins which have much more value than the amount of salary. Taking for one instance, the working environment plays more crucial role than high salary. The reason why people especially employers can increse the quality of work if they have satisfactory working atmosphere that fullfilled with all needs of workers. Additionally, I can say that having good teamwork is more preferable for me than workin in a place that include in people who think others as an opponent for them. Because It is quiete easier to wor in such kind of place. Taking into account some more reasons, I also believe that having high satisfaction for the work can attract more people compared to large amount of salary and this is also essential for employers. Because of saying that if workers satisfy from their job there will be no need to think about their salaries. Furthermore the jobs which offer high salary demands physically and mentally difficult activities to do. This may cause for loosing health on employees and responsibility on employers for the needs of staffs because in such kind of situation they may think paying large amount of money is enough for them. Coming to the conclusion, there is no denying on me for that job satisfaction plays key role on the improvement of any kind of work and this can offer employers profits that are more preferable than big salary.