Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is frequently argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage even if you are not comfortable with this job. I completely believe that job satisfaction is vital because you will feel proud of yourself when your goals are achieved and will keep you motivated. On one hand, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of achievement that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels not comfortable, this person will not enjoy his life. While the person who interests in his/her job will always feel satisfied. For example, many famous researchers made their career choices, not in order to appeal to high salary, but because they were passionate about science. That is why it is significant to choose the sort of work that makes you happy. On other hand, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their work. To add more, they will achieve better results than those who prefer high salaries and put money first. For instance, my uncle's friend decided to leave his daily job despite a good wage owing to become a writer. And after years of ups and downs, he became one of the most well-known writers in our region. Thus, the advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outnumber the drawbacks of a low salary. To conclude, I strongly agree that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.