Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that spot amusement is much more important than payroll. First of all, I believe that appointment peace of mind gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high income, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of vindication. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices, not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That’s why it’s more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happier than to look only at a high wage. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between appointment amusement and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put a salary in the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday career despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low income in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that course enjoyment is more beneficial than the higher stipend because it makes people happy and motivated.