Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Unlike the past, when people gave more importance to the highest paid jobs, at present, some masses believe that job satisfaction is more important than a salary. There is an ongoing debate whether people are not satisfied with their jobs then face many difficulties in their careers. As far as my opinion goes, I strongly disagree. My opinion is based on multiple observation. One of the most convincing factors is that people who get more wage do not satisfy with their jobs because they face more problems. This view exists as if people earn a higher wage form the employer then the company give more work. As a result, people can not spend quality time with their families and they do not have time to spend money to fulfil their wishes and requirements. In addition to this, it is also seen that they take more workload and stress in the highest paid jobs. This reason is buoyed in the fact that they do not have time for physical exercise and relaxation. Consequently, they would have a more serious problem with their body illness. Evenmore, the fact that jobs satisfaction plays a vital role in individual life can also be cited in support. This hypothesis is based on the idea that when people are satisfied with their jobs then they work efficiently and without any force as well as they would achieve their goals with a high success rate. The outcome is that people can spend more time in life easier and happier. The reality that, self-satisfaction is vital to living in this world. If people are satisfied with their work, they automatically uplift success, money and position is a paradigm for this. To conclude, in the foreseeable future people should give importance to job satisfaction than the highest salary job and it would be fortunate for masses. It is prudent to people should change their minds set to give more important to salary.