Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Few people argue that fat pay cheque is more vital when compare to the work satisfaction. In my opinion, I completely disagree because performance and the future financial reward are linked to the job satisfaction. Firstly, productivity at the task is directly correlated to the level of passion, of the worker for the assignment in the office. If a person is not happy with his or her project, then they would not be able to deliver their best, which would have a disastrous impact on the quality of their order. Moreover, the employee would be constantly searching for a better appointment prospect and it will lead to distraction in their work. For instance, a recent study proves that 80% of employees in India under perform at their office because they are not enjoying their duties. Secondly, although salary of the worker might not be high during initial periods, but that does not mean that it will remain the same. Additionally, staff can demand for a raise in their compensation in the long term if they are performing exceptionally in the workplace and the organization would not object to the same because a person has enthusiasm for their tasks and producing the positive output. Thus, it would be possible only when personnel are content with the assignment. In conclusion, even though good salary package is essential, but office comfort is indispensable. Given the situation, I completely disagree with the fact that CTC is more important because it can be earned during due course of time, as better appointment satisfaction leads to the better earning in the future.