Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Many people believe that kids should teach becoming useful people in society by their parents, while other people think that the educated institution is more suitable to teach children. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement that the school is a better place to help young children to be good people. On the one hand, the school where children go to be educated with a lot of benefit, due to some reasons. Firstly, instituted education provides the wealth of knowledge and modern facilities for children’ development. For instance, education offer children opportunity to learn another language; therefore, children can improve amazing information in the world. Secondly, educated environment teaches children about how to work with other people. Furthermore, teamwork improves communication skill of children. To illustrate, working together require interaction between people; consequently, kids have to listen and cooperate each other. On the other hand, parents are an essential factor to build nice kids, because of several causes. To begin with, family plays a vital role in growing children. Obviously, there is a close bond between children and parents; thus, children obey usually parents. For instance, under parental supervision, young children will have normal behaviours. Finally, the parents are the role model of children, so parents have a considerable influence to the kids. For example, parents encourage children to share toys and clothes with poor friends when they were little kids. In conclusion, many agree that the educated institution is a better place to teach children because it provides a great deal of knowledge and opportunity to work with other people, while parents teach children good behaviours with people. In my opinion, the school is the perfect place that kids become better member of society.