Big salary is more important than job satisfaction.

Many people in their various fields believe that big earnings are more important than job satisfaction. But in my own opinion, I will disagree with the statement. Firstly, what is the meaning of Job satisfaction? It is defined as the extent to which an employee feels self-motivated, content and satisfied with his or her career. Work contentment happens when an employee feels he or she is having job stability, career growth and a comfortable work life balance. With this little explanation of what it is to Satisfy at work, it shows that when a staff members experience job fulfilment it leads to inner peace at work which is the major thing that most staff's look for when applying for a job or moving from one appointment to another. Another salient point is that workers stay with the employer when they are satisfied with the system of company or with the task description other than with a big income. For example, I remember a friend of mine who got a new job at the Financial Institution. The earning is $2, 500. 00 and that is the best offer that he has ever come across and he was happy, but the problem arises when his boss is frustrating him and the organization process is not friendly. My friend had to move to another organization with a lesser salary and a good work environment. This shows that when employee's are not satisfied with the work environment they tend to move to another with a less pay. In addition, people will perform excellently in the roles given to them if there is an enabling environment that gives job delight. An employee, for example, who feel motivated will perform and deliver a good result than someone with a big remuneration that doesn't feel motivated. In conclusion, job satisfaction in my opinion is more paramount in any organization than a big salary.