My account should have been paid a few days ago. But currently, my account has not been paid in full and has been delayed from December 2 to now, it says the payment is delayed until December 6. I have not received any notification or email for this.

My account should have been paid a few days ago. But currently, my account has not been paid in full and has been delayed from December 2 to now, it says the payment is delayed until December 6. I have not received any notification or email for this. My account should have been paid a few days ago. But currently, my account has not been paid in full and has been delayed from December 2 to now, it says the payment is delayed until December 6. I have not received any notification or email for this. My account should have been paid a few days ago. But currently, my account has not been paid in full and has been delayed from December 2 to now, it says the payment is delayed until December 6. I have not received any notification or email for this.