Bicycles are one of the healthiest and most popular

Bicycles are one of the healthiest and most popular means of transportation all over the world. A 25-year extended study was perfermod to figuer out the popularity of these machines. The data were measured by distance travelled per person each year in unit of Miles and are classified accourding to the gender and age catigories. Also, year of study took account in exapolation. Generally, males were more active than females throughout all the 25 years. Distance traveled by 5 to 10-year-olds flactuated along the study. However, it was around 20 Miles in avarage. Older males, 11 to 17-year-olds, were the ones who used the bicycles more than anyone else. Despite 18 to 59-year-olds men weren't as active as the younger age catigory, the tended to use bicycles mor the youngest ones. A signifcant differance in figures of females were observed. As for males, 11 to 17-year-olds women used bicyclys the most. Followed by 18 to 59-year-olds men and those 5 to 10-year-olds girls made the least benifit of them. Both males and females older than 65-year-olds use the bycicles at same avagrge, yet their use weren't that much. Overall, youth 11 to 17-year-males were obviously the most users of bicycles. Still, the huge differances between nubers in general, the over all avarage were, to some extent, stable.