It is the case that live in the rural areas while there are some drawbacks related to this matter. I think that the benefits are much greater

It is the case that live in the rural areas while there are some drawbacks related to this matter. I think that the benefits are much greater. On the one hand, there are some drawbacks in relation to live in the countryside. The first obvious drawback is that low job opportunities and the rate of unemployment in the country is alway high. One of good examples of this is that small businesses and production facilities. Another clear drawback is that services and intrastructures may be not as good as in the cities. For example, education, public transportation, healthy care service are lacking and poor. In orther words, the countryside life is suitable for elderlies rather than young people. On the other hand, I think thay there are more benefits than the drawbacks. To begin with, it is clear that the cost of living in the countryside is much lower than that in cities. For example, my mother is a bunch of vegetables at my hometown it only cost 5, 000 VND. However, in HCMC I bought quite the same bunch of vegetables cost 15, 000 VND. The second benefit is that people is friendliness and helpfulness. They live next to one another so quite friendly, honest and kind to other people. This is mainly because the atmosphere in the countryside is much cleaner and more peaceful than in cities. In short, although there are a number of drawbacks related to this matter, I would argue that the benefits are more obvious.