tourism industry for the last fifty years

Almost, all countries all over the world has been affected by the huge sepead of tourism industry for the last fifty years. Some people beleived that it's a great thing which enritch countris resores. On the other hand, others have doubts and fears that their harm will outweight thier benefits. Tourism has alot of great advantages for everyone. Firstly, alot of beutiful buldings would be everywhere if governments supported tourism. As a consequance, entertainment places and theme parks would be spreaded. Furthermore, most tourists want to transfer across the country rather than stay at small area. This would encourage the estaplishment of a great and extended transport system which would help every single one. To mention the less, tourism means big investmets, and it means plenty of job opportunities which would limit the unemployment. Otherwise, risks of tourism worth to be taken into account. There're discourgement that foreign investments would dominate which means that the majority of profits and outcomes would be transfered out the visited county. In addition, cultural barriers would be broken by enthusiastic tourists. Doubtless, visitors pay much more than residants, hence, there would be a significant rise prices in these areas. Sadly, varity of old buldings and houses would be destroyed to build new touism industries. On balance, there's no zero risk projects. it's deficult to determine whether the advanages of tourism oughweight their disadvantages or vice versa. Surely, cultural and ediological factors affect on the final judgment. However, I see that tourism should be supported. We're obligated to keep up with the development and urban expandtion taking place all overthe world.