THERE SEEM TO BE INCREASING OF SERIOUS CRIME COMMITED EACH YEAR. WHILE SOME THINK THE BEST WAY IS LIFE PENALTY AS DETERRENT, MANY BELIEVE THAT OTHER WAYS ARE NEEDED.

IN LAST TWO DECADES, THE INCLINE IN DIGIT OF CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IS A ESSENTIAL ISSUE FOR OUR SOCIETY AS THE MAJORITY OF CITIZENS THINK THAT LIFE END IS A ONLY WAY TO PROTECT COMMUNITY HOWEVER, OTHERS OPINES THAT FEW PUNISHMENT WAYS ARE NEEDED. THIS ESSAY, EXPLORES BOTH SIDES OF ARGUMENTS. TO COMMENCE WITH, ONE OF CRUCIAL REASON FOR DEATH PENALTY IS PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS FROM SERIOUS LAW-BREAKING ACTS. IN OTHER WORDS, THE LAW-BREAKERS ARE HAZARDOUS IN NATURE IF THEY CAME BACK ON BAIL FROM PRISONS DUE TO THIS, THE RISK FOR CIVILIANS MURDERS RISES. MOREOVER, PRISONERS INFLUENCED OTHER IN MATES FOR ATTAINING THESE ACTIVITIES. FOR INSTANCE, IN CHINA, A RAPIST COME FROM BARS AFTER 7 YEAR AND REPEATS CRIMINAL AFFAIRS. HENCE, IN ORDER TO SAVE OTHER PEOPLE FROM PRISONERS HANGING IS BETTER WAY TO PRESERVE SOCIETY. ON THE OTHER HAND, ADAPTING ADVANCED TERM OF PUNISHING IS REQUIRED BECAUSE KILLING CRIMINALS IS NOT SOLUTION FOR LONG-TERM. BY THIS I MEAN, HANGING ON A ROPE IS TEMPORARY MEASURE TO ERADICATE THE ISSUE OF RISE IN THESE AFFAIRS. FURTHERMORE, CIRCUMSTANCES OF CRIME PLAY A CRUCIAL ROLE, IF A CRIME HAS BEEN DONE IN SELF-PROTECTION DUE TO THIS A CRIME VICTIM BECAME PRISONER. FOR EXAMPLE, THE DIGITS OFFENDER DOULES IN ORDER TO TAKE REVENGE FROM REGIME. THEREFORE, ANOTHER PUNSHING TERMS IS ESSENTIALLY REQUIRED FOR A LARGE SPAN. TO SUMMARIZE IT, AS PREVENTATIVE MEASURE OF DEATH OF OFFENDERS IS TAKEN IN ORDER TO SAVE THE COMMUNITY AND CIVILIANS BUT IT IS IMPORTANT TO BEAR IN MIND, THAT THIS IS NOT EFFECTIVE FOR LONG PERIOD AS IT INCLINED ANGER IN PUBLIC FOR LAW-MAKERS.