bicycle riders and car drivers use common roads.

Nowadays, in many different parts of the world, bicycle riders and car drivers use common roads. I personally think that this could lead to some alarming problems; therefore, any workable solution have to be considered to address these issues On the one hand, the use of the same road between car drivers and bicycle riders has some negative impacts. Firstly, this problem may increase the rate of serious traffic accidents. It is mainly down to the fact that as compared to bicycles, cars are much faster, so it is very dangerous for bicycle riders to share common roads with automobiles. For example, when a car and bicycles collide, the cyclist has tended to suffer serious injuries in car accidents or even die. In addition, it results cause leads to inconveniences due to the huge difference in the speed of the two vehicles. The bicycles have low speed, so it slows down traffic on roads. Consequently, it causes traffic jams and this increases journey time to work and school. On the other hand, this problem may be solved if some approaches are enabled. To solve this problem, the government can introduce new laws to reduce the speed of cars. When it was issued, it was easily managed or controlled by their car. As a result, this problem can mitigate the possibility of road accidents. Besides, there is a viable solution that should be taken into consideration which is building separate lanes for each of these vehicles. Car divers and bicycle riders may travel at their own speed without affecting vehicles of other kinds. Therefore, it may tackle traffic congestion and collisions. In conclusion, cars and bicycles driving on the same road may result in some undertale accidents. However, the government can introduce new law or splitting ito lanes is effective solution to deal with these problem