What are the advantages of charities?

There is a common believes that difference which is between poor people and the rich people is increasing. Some say devoting money for reduce poverty by charity is accountable and useful for person who is acceptor. While a growing number of humanity believe that it me be harmful for a poor range of people. In this essay, I even look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand it is argued by some say that charity is an easy method of cutting poorness. Governance is accustomed to sit doing this kind of drawbacks by charity. Taking out as an example People who have excess wealth throw paper money to boxes of charity or transfer by online wallets also charity searches and finds needy range of persons. Multitude of people suppose that it helps to destroy polarity So they they would like to devote money. it has been tested my a lot of countries and they have own reputable charities. On the other hand, there is also an argument that, charities will be able to be a reason to other issues which depend on money in the future. If charities continue own work activities, poor range of people will become idler. Hence they will stuff further by some problems like financial condition when contributors stop to devote money. So some people dislike to suppose them. To sum up, there are harmful sides and benefits of giving help by charity. Personally, I think people should not stop to give money to poverty. Also government must create opportunities for charities. In my view if it goes on, in the future I hope we will loose poorness.