Cause- Effect of Happiness

This life is a never-ending journey to find happiness. So what is happiness and what role does it play in our lives? Happiness is a happy, comfortable state when we are satisfied with something. It's abstract, but we can find happiness in very close and simple things or from very simple desires. Then what is the cause of happiness? A child who tries to study hard with the desire to receive praise from the teacher, a wife, and a mother with the desire to have a harmonious family has always taken care of her husband and children. Happiness comes from bigger things, that is when we make miracles to fulfill a long-cherished dream: winning a gold medal in a competition to prove that a long time of practice. Hard work doesn't go to waste, or even win a lottery ticket to bring home a large swimming pool so you don't have to worry about housing anymore… But either way, happiness is still important to you. the life of each individual. It gives the soul comfort, serenity. Similarly, in a country with a high happiness quotient, people will stick together, and crime rates will decrease. Therefore, the younger generation needs to be well aware of the true meaning of happiness and work to achieve it, first for themselves and then for the community. To do so, each person must constantly foster wisdom and shape their personality so that they can stay firmly on the "path of finding and sharing happiness".