Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than store shopping is it a positive or a negative development.

In this moderan era, the world of all nations growing day by day with the advancement of technology. the trend of purchasing new items from internet for everyone and everywhere. I think that it is possession of stores. there are many reasons behind online and store shopping. I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, why people like to online shopping. first and foremost, if people do online shopping then they do not waste their precious time with the help of various e-shopping sites. because in this hectic schedule anyone have no enough time to go one by one shop for purchasing anything. Another idea, online websites provides many kinds of products and people can easily select and purchase it as well as, online shopping sites give discount of every item on the other side storekeeper are not provide discount and offers to their customers. On the flip side, one reason is that buy online things, people can buy products directly from national and international. For instance, Flipkart and Amazon etectra, in these days, websites also provide cashback scheme to their customers. However, even if an item is not available in your country then they can buy it from online sites. customer can order online shopping twenty four hours a day available. To recepitulate, it has exaggeration that, there has several advantages of online shopping because websites provide many facilities to their buyer as compare to store shopping.