Cause- Effect of stress in everyday life?

Life all over the world always has stress and is under pressure, therefore, they can get the best result for their efforts. Likewise, they also have to encounter some emotional problems like worry, insomnia, or even want to give up. Through many reactions, two main causes are throwing people away on a dark life deep. To begin with, they must work hard for a long day with many projects that need to be completed and no day off, all to earn money to take care of their family. Moreover, not only do they have one job, they attempt two or even three positions at the same time. It means the brain and body must put in more effort than usual. In addition, the modern trend requires them to always change their idea, to make a new product which will please customers. In the second motive, when they finish a tiring day outside, they come home and have no warmth from their family. A large plethora of fights with no ending from their parents, partner, children about the living cost, the relation is also great, serious war helps the emotion fall down easily. Besides this, insomnia regularly for nonstop thinking is the significant cause that makes them in a stress condition. In brief, each person in the world just lives once, so they should make a plan, see what they need and really want. Let's turn stress into motivation to achieve our dreams, good results will be beautiful dreams, bad will be fleeting dreams, just relax and release, don't let stress pile up and then turn into a nightmare with no way out.