benefits of one of the most important skills that help you become independent

Living independently can help us not rely on parents or friends. One of the most important skills that help us become independent is to arrange time. This skill brings numerous advantages. First of all, we will be easy to control our time by arranging time. For instance, in daily day, we must do a lot of tasks that is the reason why we usually feel anxious that we do not enough time to finish all. By arranging time, we can split how much time for a task and other tasks so we may feel comfortable to do that works. Secondly, we can finish all works on time. Thanks to arranging time, it is so easy to decide what are the works that are important to do first. We may not spend much time doing unimportant tasks, and do not forget to do our homework. Finally, saving time is one of the reasons why we should arrange time. For example, when we arrange time so we do all our tasks effectively. Moreover, we may have lots of free time to read books, watch game shows, etc so as to widen our knowledge and entertain. In conclusion, all the skills that help us become independent bring a number of benefits. In my view point, arranging time is the most important skill which makes us live independently.